Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Reviews for Forget Me Not Florist in Dundee

At Forget Me Not Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Delighted with the efficiency of the delivery

5/5

Mr Toher - D2f Review

19th Apr, 2022

Couldn't fault them flowers are lovely and delivered them in the morning highly recommend

5/5

Mr MILLAR - D2f Review

12th Apr, 2022

Excellent service.

5/5

Mr Glen - D2f Review

1st Apr, 2022

Mum loved the ???Jelly tots??? flowers, she said they were one of the nicest bouquets she???s ever had. Delivered within 24 hours.

5/5

Miss McDougall - D2f Review

25th Mar, 2022

Delighted Birthday Girl. Delivered within 2 hours. Amazing Service. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Mrs Gourlay - D2f Review

12th Mar, 2022

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Susan - D2f Review

5th Mar, 2022

Easy to arrange on line. Arrived on time Pleased with bouquet Received an email confirming delivery of flowers

5/5

Mrs Kirk - D2f Review

2nd Mar, 2022

Absolutely delighted with the flowers and service. A lovely courtesy call to advise me that my order placed online would be delivered the next day and not the same day. The update was really appreciated. Great service as always. I use this local florist regularly.

5/5

Mrs Coyne - D2f Review

28th Feb, 2022

On time and as requested, job well done

5/5

Mr Traynor - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2022

We have used Forget Me Not Florist in Dundee several times and they are wonderful. This last delivery of roses for Valentine's Day was special and very beautiful. Could not ask for better, and we wholeheartedly recommend them! Thank you team and delivery at Forget Me Not Florist!

5/5

Bruce - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2022